How to close a task list?

TickTick features an Open/Close function that lets you hide inactive lists in a "Closed Lists" folder until such time as you want to reopen them. When a list is in the "Closed Lists" folder, none of its tasks appear in the All, Today, and Next 7 days lists and no reminders will be given. This helps streamline the appearance of the list sidebar and presentation of tasks.

Click the hamburger button in the top-left corner to switch to the task lists sidebar. Choose a list to close, then click the icon with the three dots (or number(s)) immediately to the right of the list and choose "Close" from the dropdown menu. To reopen the closed list, repeat the first part of this procedure and choose "Open" from the dropdown menu.

results matching ""

    No results matching ""