Can’t use premium features after upgrading TickTick?

Upon completion of your payment, normally you can enjoy the premium features. If not, restore TickTick, as follows.

  1. Open TickTick on your Android device, then either swipe to the right or tap the hamburger button in the upper-left corner.

  2. Tap your avatar in the upper-left corner to enter your account details.

  3. Tap"My Pro", then tap "Restore" at the bottom of the new page.

If "Restore" doesn't work, please do not hesitate to contact us at support@ticktick.com

results matching ""

    No results matching ""